Rapid Review
Assessment Panel

Spinifex Network Rapid Review Assessment Panel

The Spinifex Network Rapid Review Sub-Committee:

Sonya Osbourne

A/Prof. Sonya Osborne

USQ, A/Prof and A/HOS (Research)

Vincent Versace

A/Prof. Vincent Versace

Deakin, Director Rural Health

Vivian Isaac

Dr Vivian Isaac

Flinders University, Research Lead, RRH


Dr Olutoyin Sowole


Members from The Spinifex Network:


A/Prof. Yvette Roe

Charles Darwin University, College of Nursing & Midwifery

Justin Manuel

Mr Justin Manuel

A/Research Manager, WA Country Health Service

Julaine Allan

Dr Julaine Allan

Director of Research, Western NSW LHD

Mary Pocock

Ms Mary Pocock

President CWA of the Northern Territory Inc

Stuart Gordon

Mr Stuart Gordon

CEO, PHN Western Queensland

Lindsay Cane AM

Ms Lindsay Cane AM

CEO, Royal Far West

Richard Kingsford

Mr Richard Kingsford

Rural and Indigenous Policy Officer, The Pharmacy Guild of Australia

Ms Heather Alexander

Performance Integration and Communities Executive Manager, HNECCPHN

Co-Chairs Spinifex Network Steering Committee:


Mr Chips Mackinolty

Executive Director, Central Australia Academic Health Science Network

Christine Jorm + trees - cropped

Professor Christine Jorm

Director, New South Wales Regional Health Partners

Secretariat support:


Dr Donella Piper

New South Wales Regional Health Partners; Senior Lecturer, UNE Business School